Groenewegen & Matthews Headline Team BikeExchange-Jayco’s Hunt for Stage Wins at the Tour de France

Groenewegen & Matthews Headline Team BikeExchange-Jayco’s Hunt for Stage Wins at the Tour de France

Team BikeExchange-Jayco (France) - Press Release: Team BikeExchange-Jayco has named a strong team of opportunists for the 2022 Tour de France, led by four-time stage winner Dylan Groenewegen and green jersey and three-time stage winner Michael Matthews.

With seven Tour de France stage victories between them, the experienced duo headline the versatile line-up, with stage success the Australian outfit’s primary objective across the three weeks of racing, which begins next Friday, 1st July in Copenhagen.

Team BikeExchange-Jayco Line-Up:

  • Jack Bauer (NZL) – 7th appearance
  • Luke Durbridge (AUS) – 8th appearance
  • Dylan Groenewegen (NED) – 5th appearance
  • Amund Grøndahl Jansen (NOR) – 5th appearance
  • Chris Juul-Jensen (DEN) – 5th appearance 
  • Michael Matthews (AUS) – 7th appearance
  • Luka Mezgec (SLO) – 3rd appearance
  • Nick Schultz (AUS) – Debut appearance

For more information about this article from Team Jayco AlUla click here.

Source link

Other articles from Team Jayco AlUla.

Interesting Links:
Looking for new Cycling Glasses, Jerseys, Bib Shorts, Jackets, Vests and More? Get the best prices online using the discount code BIKETODAY on all your purchases on Siroko online store at:
Looking for Automation Solutions for your Processes? Visit to find Automation Suppliers, Product & Innovation News, Case Studies, Marketplace, etc.
Are you interested to advertise on, the main online bike Marketplace in Portugal? Contact us!
Are you interested to include your Link here, visible on all articles and marketplace product pages? Contact us!

© Team Jayco AlUla /

Share this Article!

Interested? Submit your enquiry using the form below:

Only available for registered users. Sign In to your account or register here.

New Vittoria Tubeless Valves - Multiway and Singleway

Lotto Soudal to Hunt for Tour de France Stage Victories with These Eight Riders