Team Sunweb Present 2020 Vuelta a España Line-Up

Team Sunweb Present 2020 Vuelta a España Line-Up

Team Sunweb (Spain) - Press Release: Team Sunweb are pleased to announce the riders that will compete at the 2020 edition of the Vuelta a España. Bringing a well-balanced and youthful squad to the race, the team aim for day success whilst focusing on rider development and core processes.


  • Thymen Arensman (NED)
  • Mark Donovan (GBR)
  • Max Kanter (GER)
  • Robert Power (AUS)
  • Martin Salmon (GER)
  • Michael Storer (AUS)
  • Jasha Sütterlin (GER)
  • Ilan van Wilder (BEL)

For more information about this article from Team Sunweb click here.

Source link

Other articles from Team Sunweb.

Sponsored Links:
Looking for Automation Solutions for your Processes? Visit to find Automation Suppliers, Product & Innovation News, Case Studies, Marketplace, etc.
Are you interested to advertise on, the main online bike Marketplace in Portugal? Contact us!
Are you interested to include your Link here, visible on all articles and marketplace product pages? Contact us!

© Team Sunweb /

Share this Article!

Interested? Submit your enquiry using the form below:

Only available for registered users. Sign In to your account or register here.

Ulissi Sprints Home to Claim Another Win in Monselice

Welcome to the All New NukeProof Mega