Rohan Dennis Will Lead Team INEOS at the Tour Down Under

Rohan Dennis Will Lead Team INEOS at the Tour Down Under

Team INEOS (Australia) - Press Release: The Australian, racing in Team INEOS colours for the first time, leads a strong lineup for the first race of the 2020 season - the team’s first full campaign as Team INEOS.

Pavel Sivakov and Dylan van Baarle will also give the team options in Adelaide, while Chris Lawless will contest the sprint stages. Owain Doull, Luke Rowe and Ian Stannard complete the seven-man team.

Sport Director Brett Lancaster will be at the helm for the WorldTour opener.

He said: “We’re taking seven strong guys into the race. Rohan has won the race before and knows what it takes to win. He will be our leader in his hometown.

For more information about this article from Team INEOS click here.

Source link

Other articles from Team INEOS.

© Team INEOS /

Share this Article!

Interested? Submit your enquiry using the form below:

Only available for registered users. Sign In to your account or register here.

Norco Bicycles - Discover Ride Aligned™ System for 2020

Zipp Unveils Partnership with Movistar Team