Team Sunweb Unveil 2019 Giro D’Italia Line-Up

Team Sunweb Unveil 2019 Giro D’Italia Line-Up

Team Sunweb (Netherlands) - Press Release: With the Giro d’Italia just around the corner, Team Sunweb confirm the eight-man strong squad that head to Italy to kick off the team’s Grand Tour season.

After a successful past two editions of the race, which saw two podium finishes with both first and second in the general classification, Team Sunweb once again line-up at the Giro with ambitions for the overall classification, selecting a well-rounded group of riders to support their goal.


  • Jan Bakelants (BEL)
  • Tom Dumoulin (NED)
  • Chad Haga (USA)
  • Chris Hamilton (AUS)
  • Jai Hindley (AUS)
  • Sam Oomen (NED)
  • Robert Power (AUS)
  • Louis Vervaeke (BEL)



  • Michiel Elijzen (NED)
  • Marc Reef (NED)
  • Matt Winston (GBR)


For more information about this article from Team Sunweb click here.

Source link

Other articles from Team Sunweb.

© Team Sunweb /

Share this Article!

Interested? Submit your enquiry using the form below:

Only available for registered users. Sign In to your account or register here.

Tour de Romandie, Stage 2: Victory of Stefan Küng

Introducing the Brand New Pinarello Dogma F12